IT Services We Offer

IT Services

Hardware

  • Windows server and desktop PC solutions
  • server
  • firewall
  • Printing and office equipment
  • Device setup and configuration on request
  • On-site installation
  • Support and maintenance contracts

Software

  • Operating systems Microsoft Windows / MacOS
  • Reinstall and update
  • Error analysis and troubleshooting
  • Individual training and courses
  • Microsoft Office
  • CRM software
  • ERP software
  • Parallels Desktop (Windows on Mac)
  • Boot camp set up
  • Backup solutions and virus protection
  • Out-of-home security (crash plan)
  • Server and client virtualization (VMware)
  • Monitoring & managed services

Risk Analysis

Risk analysis helps in the decision-making process. Especially when far-reaching decisions are involved and the consequences of a wrong decision can cause great damage to the company.

With our risk analysis we provide the basis for better decisions. We make visible to you which consequences can be connected with your decision and which imponderabilities have to be considered. In order to limit the risk, we look at several scenarios and analyse best case and worst case scenarios. Our risk analysis shows which alternatives are promising under which conditions. It helps to structure this consideration and review process.

Telephone System

With Placetel’s cloud telephone system, you are choosing the PBX of the future and at the same time benefit from many advantages of cloud telephony.

We offer you maximum flexibility. You can use the telephone system to make calls worldwide, regardless of location, with various extensions such as VoIP phones, the computer or mobile with smartphones and tablets. From the basic functions of a telephone system to call groups, voice menus and call center functions to modern unified communications, our virtual telephone system offers you much more than you are used to from a telephone system.

Would you like to see our solution for yourself? Contact us for non-binding advice.

Roll Out

IT technology is subject to rapid development. IT systems become obsolete within a few years. An IT rollout involves the replacement of old computer systems with new hardware and software.
Our rollout technicians are very experienced in handling high-quality hardware and are familiar with the tasks and necessary steps. We take care of the planning, organisation, documentation and transport. We can carry out the necessary steps quickly and reliably even after hours, at weekends and on public holiday

s. We carry out both hardware and software rollouts.

Thanks to our many years of experience in working for large companies, we are the right partner at your side.

Cyber Security

A common mistake made by businesses when starting out is to dive right into the technology. This approach overlooks some vital context: the point of cybersecurity. 

Our cyber security services provide tremendous monetary and non-monetary value within your organization. By improving your security posture, confidential, classified and protected business materials are kept away from the competition. In addition, the right cyber security policies and protocols increase employee productivity by minimizing computer system downtime while optimizing your site uptime. By protecting computers and hardware from malware, you also improve equipment longevity and defer replacement costs. And if you increase consumer confidence, you can better attract and retain new customers. 

We offer you a comprehensive portfolio for the security of your data, your network and products as well as your IT infrastructures and processes.

Maintenance

To back up your data really regularly and reliably, a local backup in your company is often not enough. That is why we offer you the option of a backup on our servers and outside of office hours. That means: no hindrance to ongoing operations!

IT Consulting

Feel in good hands, as you are accompanied from strategy development to implementation and establishment of solutions in the entire IT sector. You will be supported with questions about product, service and business model innovations. We act as consultants or project managers.

Data Protection

To back up your data really regularly and reliably, a local backup in your company is often not enough. That is why we offer you the option of a backup on our servers and outside of office hours. That means: no hindrance to ongoing operations!

Unsere IT-Dienstleistungen

IT Dienstleistungen

Hardware

  • Windows-Server- und Desktop-PC-Lösungen
  • server
  • firewall
  • Druck- und Bürogeräte
  • Geräteeinrichtung und -konfiguration auf Anfrage
  • Vor Ort Installation
  • Support- und Wartungsverträge

Software

  • Betriebssysteme Microsoft Windows / MacOS
  • Neu installieren und aktualisieren
  • Fehleranalyse und Behebung
  • Individuelle Ausbildung und Kurse
  • Microsoft Office
  • CRM software
  • ERP software
  • Parallels Desktop (Windows on Mac)
  • Einrichtung eines Boot-Camps
  • Backup-Lösungen und Virenschutz
  • Sicherheit außerhalb des Hauses (Notfallplan)
  • Server- und Client-Virtualisierung (VMware)
  • Monitoring & Managed Dienste

Risikoanalyse

Die Risikoanalyse hilft bei der Entscheidungsfindung. Insbesondere dann, wenn es um weitreichende Entscheidungen geht und die Folgen einer Fehlentscheidung dem Unternehmen großen Schaden zufügen können.

Mit unserer Risikoanalyse liefern wir die Grundlage für bessere Entscheidungen. Wir machen für Sie sichtbar, welche Folgen mit Ihrer Entscheidung verbunden sein können und welche Unwägbarkeiten dabei zu beachten sind. Um das Risiko einzugrenzen, betrachten wir mehrere Szenarien und analysieren Best Case und Worst Case. Unsere Risikoanalyse zeigt auf, welche Alternativen unter welchen Bedingungen Erfolg versprechend sind. Sie hilft, diesen Überlegungs- und Prüfprozess zu strukturieren.

Telephone System

Mit der Cloud-Telefonanlage von Placetel entscheiden Sie sich für die TK-Anlage der Zukunft und profitieren gleichzeitig von vielen Vorteilen der Cloud-Telefonie.

Wir bieten Ihnen maximale Flexibilität. Mit der Telefonanlage können Sie weltweit ortsunabhängig mit verschiedenen Nebenstellen wie VoIP-Telefonen, dem Computer oder dem Handy mit Smartphones und Tablets telefonieren. Von den Grundfunktionen einer Telefonanlage über Anrufgruppen, Sprachmenüs und Call-Center-Funktionen bis hin zu moderner Unified Communications bietet Ihnen unsere virtuelle Telefonanlage viel mehr, als Sie es von einer Telefonanlage gewohnt sind.

Sie möchten sich selbst ein Bild von unserer Lösung machen? Kontaktieren Sie uns für unverbindliche beratung.

Roll Out

Die IT-Technologie unterliegt einer raschen Entwicklung. Die IT-Systeme veralten innerhalb weniger Jahre. Ein IT Rollout umfasst den Austausch alter Computersysteme oder Programme gegen neue Hardware und Software.
Unsere Rollout-Techniker sind im Umgang mit hochwertiger Hardware sehr erfahren und mit den Aufgaben und notwendigen Schritten vertraut. Wir kümmern uns um die Planung, Organisation, Dokumentation und den Transport. Auch nach Geschäftsschluss, an Wochenenden und an Feiertagen können wir die notwendigen Schritte schnell und zuverlässig durchführen. Wir führen sowohl Hardware- als auch Software-Rollouts durch.

s. We carry out both hardware and software rollouts.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in großen Unternehmen sind wir der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Cyber Security

Ein häufiger Fehler, den Unternehmen bei der Gründung machen, ist es, sich direkt in die Technologie zu stürzen. Dieser Ansatz übersieht einen wichtigen Zusammenhang: den Punkt der Cybersicherheit. 

Durch eine Verbesserung Ihrer Sicherheitshaltung werden vertrauliche, klassifizierte und geschützte Geschäftsmaterialien von der Konkurrenz ferngehalten. Darüber hinaus steigern die richtigen Cyber-Sicherheitsrichtlinien und -protokolle die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter, indem sie die Ausfallzeiten des Computersystems minimieren und gleichzeitig die Betriebszeit Ihrer Website optimieren. Wenn Sie Computer und Hardware vor Malware schützen, verbessern Sie auch die Langlebigkeit der Geräte und verschieben die Wiederbeschaffungskosten. Und wenn Sie das Vertrauen der Verbraucher stärken, können Sie besser neue Kunden gewinnen und an sich binden. 

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes Portfolio für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten, Ihres Netzwerks und Ihrer Produkte sowie Ihrer IT-Infrastrukturen und Prozesse.

Wartung

UM IHRE DATEN WIRKLICH REGELMÄßIG UND ZUVERLÄSSIG ZU SICHERN, REICHT EIN LOKALES BACKUP IN IHREM UNTERNEHMEN OFT NICHT AUS. DESHALB BIETEN WIR IHNEN DIE MÖGLICHKEIT EINES BACKUPS AUF UNSEREN SERVERN UND AUßERHALB IHRER BÜROZEITEN. DAS HEIßT: KEINE BEHINDERUNG DES LAUFENDEN BETRIEBS!

IT Beratung

FÜHLEN SIE SICH BEI UNS IN GUTEN HÄNDEN, DENN SIE WERDEN VON DER STRATEGIEENTWICKLUNG BIS ZUR UMSETZUNG UND FESTLEGUNG VON LÖSUNGEN IM GESAMTEN IT-BEREICH BEGLEITET. SIE WERDEN BEI FRAGEN ZU PRODUKT-, DIENSTLEISTUNGS- UND GESCHÄFTSMODELLINNOVATIONEN UNTERSTÜTZT. WIR SIND ALS BERATER ODER PROJEKTMANAGER TÄTIG.

Datenschutz

UM IHRE DATEN WIRKLICH REGELMÄßIG UND ZUVERLÄSSIG ZU SICHERN, REICHT EIN LOKALES BACKUP IN IHREM UNTERNEHMEN OFT NICHT AUS. DESHALB BIETEN WIR IHNEN DIE MÖGLICHKEIT EINES BACKUPS AUF UNSEREN SERVERN UND AUßERHALB IHRER BÜROZEITEN. DAS HEIßT: KEINE BEHINDERUNG DES LAUFENDEN BETRIEBS!