Marketing

Marketing Services

Webshop

You have the idea, we create your  shop . You are welcome to receive support in the area of e-commerce . We advise, design, develop and design for you according to your wishes. Special shipping requirements or links to the goods management system, with  JTL , – many things are possible!

Web Pages

Based on your  briefing and appearance, you will receive your website with concept, design, programming, testing and training for you.  We are happy to take on individual requirements such as the connection to social media or other extensions for you.

Social Media Marketing

In addition to our core competencies, we also deal with many other areas of the Internet. Apps, SEO, social media  and many other  individual solutions also  belong to our portfolio.

Feeling confused?

E-mail Marketing

Save yourself a lot of time in your email marketing and make it as successful as possible. In time, you can effectively concentrate on your core tasks and inspire your customers even more. Increase your customer loyalty and sales with professional email marketing.

Window Slides

  • Windows server and desktop PC solutions
  • server
  • firewall
  • Printing and office equipment
  • Device setup and configuration on request
  • On-site installation
  • Support and maintenance contracts

Marketing

Marketing Dienstleistungen

Webshop

SIE HABEN DIE IDEE, WIR ERSTELLEN IHREN  shop . Fühlen Sie sich willkommen, unterstützung im Bereich des e-commerce zu erhalten. WIR BERATEN, ENTWERFEN, ENTWICKELN UND GESTALTEN FÜR SIE NACH IHREN WÜNSCHEN. Spezielle Anforderungen AN DEN VERSAND ODER DIE ANBINDUNG AN DAS WARENWIRTSCHAFTSSYSTEM MIT JTL - VIELES IST MÖGLICH!

Webseiten

Auf der Grundlage Ihres  Briefings und Auftritts erhalten Sie Ihre Website mit Konzept, Design, Programmierung, Test und Schulung. Individuelle Anforderungen wie die Anbindung an Social Media oder andere Erweiterungen übernehmen wir gerne für Sie.

Social Media Marketing

Neben unseren Kernkompetenzen beschäftigen wir uns auch mit vielen anderen Bereichen des Internets. Apps, SEO, social media  und viele andere  individuelle Lösungen  gehören ebenfalls zu unserem Portfolio.

Haben Sie Fragen?

E-mail Marketing

Sparen Sie sich Zeit bei E-Mail-Marketing und machen Sie es so erfolgreich wie möglich. Mit der Zeit können Sie sich effektiv auf Ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren und Ihre Kunden noch mehr begeistern. Steigern Sie Ihre Kundenbindung und Ihren Umsatz mit professionellem E-Mail-Marketing.

Fensterfolien

  • Windows-Server- und Desktop-PC-Lösungen
  • server
  • firewall
  • Druck- und Bürogeräte
  • Geräteeinrichtung und -konfiguration auf Anfrage
  • Vor Ort Installation
  • Support- und Wartungsverträge